2016 Big Waters Team

Homepage Beacon Calendar Racial Justice Next Gathering Get Connected Registrations Executive Team Our Photos



CONTACT INFORMATION FOR BIG WATERS DISTRICT OFFICERS:

President - Joyce Stobb - 12846 100th St, Milaca, MN 56353 - 320-369-4259 - joyce.stobb@gmail.com

Program Coordinator - Myrna Kuehl - 1120 104th Ave NE, Blaine 55434 - 763-784-2588 - myrnakuehl@comcast.net

Secretary - Karen Strobel - 811 S 6th St, Brainerd, MN 56041 - 218-829-0958 - fritz-1234@charter.net

Treasurer - Diane Bublitz - 1514 Aspen Lane, St. Cloud, MN 56303 - 320-259-1939 - dmbublitz@q.com

Nominations Chair - Peggy Crooms - 505 4th Ave SE, Milaca, MN 56353 - 320-429-2131 - peggyc12@hotmail.com

Mission Coordinators:

Spiritual Growth - Open

Membership Nurture & Outreach - Vicki Clausen - 939 Cypress Rd #21, St. Cloud, MN 56303 - 320-230-6460 vlcmaisel@gmail.com

Education & Interpretation - Carolyn Garven - 624 Riverside Dr NE, St. Cloud, Mn 56304 - 320-252-7737 cjgarven@charter.net

Social Action - Ruth Pfaller - 3631 Hillside Dr, Barnum, MN 55707 - 218-213-1841 - ruthpfaller@gmail.com

Committee on Nominations:

Class of 2021 - Audrey Bowe - 1255 4th Ave NW, Milaca, Mn 56353 - 320-982-1280

Class of 2022 - Peggy Crooms - 505 4th Ave SE, Milaca, MN 56353 - 320-429-2131 - peggyc12@hotmail.com

Class of 2023 - Patience Gall - 8123 Maple Lane, Maple Grove, MN 55311 - 763-420-4063 - bpgall@comcast.net

Class of 2024 - Open

Resource Manager - Mary Wiegand - 93900 Twilight Ln, Moose Lake, MN 55767- 218-485-8545 - mwiegand@isd577.org

Newsletter Editor - Linda Kotschevar - 109 3rd Ave N, Waite Park, MN 56387 - 320-252-3827 - jlkotsch2@gmail.com

Emma Norton Rep - Kim Harris, 12012 Cree St, Coon Rapids 55433 - 763-300-5258 - kdharris102189@gmail.com